Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2016-17

Executive Committee
CHAIR Art Abbott • Gresham Breakfast
FIRST VICE CHAIR Keith Price • Beavercreek
SECOND VICE CHAIR Red Rowley • Forest Grove
TREASURER Brian Rangitsch • Salem Downtown
SECRETARY Sharon Rollins • Tualatin
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Carleene Iverson • Pacific Sea

District O Trustees
VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR Bert Diamond • Portland Bentham
Helen McNaughton • Milwaukie
Red Rowley • Forest Grove
Sandy Woolverton • Portland Hollywood

District R Trustees
Rod Bach • Central
Dale Bachman • Springfield
Mary Fechtel • Eugene Downtown
Robert Springer • East Albany

District E Trustees
VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR Carol Brink • Sutherlin
Ray Andrieu • Klamath Falls
Wylie Johnson • Eagle Point
Bryan Longland • Bandon
Dr. Steve Tronnes • Roseburg

District G Trustees
VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR Debi Castor • Weston-McEwen
Phyllis Carlin • Crooked River Ranch
Russ Chase • Bend Sunrise
Paul Zastrow • Hood River