Foundation Staff

I am proud to be part of a great group of professionals at the Oregon Lions Sight & Hearing Foundation, and to work with our dedicated and talented Board, Trustees and individual Lions throughout Oregon and Northern California.
- Doug Thompson, Executive Director

Foundation Staff

Directors
Doug Thompson, Executive Director • DougT@OLSHF.org
Brenda Anderson, Associate Director • Brenda@OLSHF.org
Kelly Asbra, Optical Program Director • Kelly@OLSHF.org
Nicole Mandarano, Development Director • Nick@OLSHF.org
Kerith Vance, Programs & Operations Director • Kerith@OLSHF.org

Managers
Karina Felix, Accounting Manager • Karina@OLSHF.org
Matt Phillips, MHSP Technology & Data Manager • Matt@OLSHF.org
Melinda Rhodes, Programs & Outreach Manager • Melinda@OLSHF.org
Katie Warren, Optical Program Manager • Katie@OLSHF.org

Support Staff
Kaitlin Anderson, MHSP Screening Administrator • Kaitlin@OLSHF.org
Tracy Brown, Optical Program Coordinator • Tracy@OLSHF.org
Coppi Nikula, Office Coordinator • Coppi@OLSHF.org
Tiffany Warren, Office Administrator • Tiffany@OLSHF.org

Mobile Health Screening Program Staff

Event Managers
Wally Anderson, MHSP Screening Event Manager • Wally@OLSHF.org
Brad King, MHSP Screening Event Manager • Brad@OLSHF.org
Tim Young, MHSP Screening Event Manager • Tim@OLSHF.org

Event Coordinators
Stephen Brewster, MHSP Event Coordinator • Stephen@OLSHF.org
Don Brown, MHSP Event Coordinator • Don@OLSHF.org
Betty Jane Bugbee, MHSP Event Coordinator • BettyJane@OLSHF.org
Ted Carlin, MHSP Event Coordinator • Ted@OLSHF.org
Debi Castor, MHSP Event Coordinator • Debi@OLSHF.org
Warren Heathman, MHSP Event Coordinator • Warren@OLSHF.org
Donna Penny, MHSP Event Coordinator • Donna@OLSHF.org
Jordan Ryder, MHSP Event Coordinator • Jordan@OLSHF.org
Jerry Shipman, MHSP Event Coordinator • Jerry@OLSHF.org
Robert Springer, MHSP Event Coordinator • Robert@OLSHF.org