OLSHF Staff

OLSHF Staff

DIRECTORS

Doug Thompson, Executive Director • DougT@OLSHF.org
Brenda Anderson, Associate Director • Brenda@OLSHF.org
Kelly Asbra, Optical Program Director • Kelly@OLSHF.org
Nicole Mandarano, Development Director • Nick@OLSHF.org
Kerith Vance, Programs & Operations Director • Kerith@OLSHF.org

MANAGERS

Wally Anderson, MHSP Event Manager • Wally@OLSHF.org
Karina Felix, Accounting Manager • Karina@OLSHF.org
Brad King, MHSP Event Manager • Brad@OLSHF.org
Matt Phillips, School Screening Program Manager • Matt@OLSHF.org
Melinda Rhodes, Programs & Outreach Manager • Melinda@OLSHF.org
Katie Warren, Optical Program Manager • Katie@OLSHF.org
Tim Young, MHSP Event Manager • Tim@OLSHF.org

ADMINISTRATORS

Kaitlin Anderson, School Screening Administrator • Kaitlin@OLSHF.org
Tracy Brown, Optical Program Administrator • Tracy@OLSHF.org
Coppi Nikula, Office Coordinator • Coppi@OLSHF.org
Tiffany Warren, Programs & Office Administrator • Tiffany@OLSHF.org

MOBILE HEALTH SCREENING FIELD STAFF

Stephen Brewster, Event Coordinator • Stephen@OLSHF.org
Betty Jane Bugbee, Event Coordinator • BettyJane@OLSHF.org
Ted Carlin, Event Coordinator • Ted@OLSHF.org
Debi Castor, Event Coordinator • Debi@OLSHF.org
Warren Heathman, Event Coordinator • Warren@OLSHF.org
Donna Penny, Event Coordinator • Donna@OLSHF.org
Jordan Ryder, Event Coordinator • Jordan@OLSHF.org
Jerry Shipman, Event Coordinator • Jerry@OLSHF.org
Robert Springer, Event Coordinator • Robert@OLSHF.org

Online Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message